Site

Search results

  1. Creating a Final Business Retention and Expansion (BRE) Community Report

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-4107

    extension professionals, and volunteers in a community BRE program. It provides background information about ... Effects Mapping.” Journal of Extension Volume 58, Number 6. archives.joe.org/joe/2020december/iw3.php. ... Community Development, Ohio State University Extension and Ohio Sea Grant College Program, Lucas County. ...

  2. CFAES Strategic Alignment Plan

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/cfaes-strategic-alignment-plan

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu In 2019, our College of Food, Agricultural, and ...

  3. Hot dog! MANRRS is having a fundraiser!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/hot-dog-manrrs-is-having-fundraiser

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain,  rotavera-Krain.1@osu.edu Hot dogs, chili and baked goods will ...

  4. ATI students take part in AFA conference

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-24-2021/ati-students-take-part-in-afa-conference

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu A cohort of 11 ATI students took part in the ...

  5. Spotted Lanternfly Workshop

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/spotted-lanternfly-workshop

    industries. Learn more about identifying, monitoring and managing this serious invasive pest. ...

  6. Jennifer Williams

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jennifer-williams

    Jennifer Williams Test Proctor, Student Success Services SK 128 330-287-1222 williams.6712@osu.edu ...

  7. Ryan De May

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/ryan-de-may

    Ryan De May Associated Faculty demay.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Thanksgiving Flower Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/thanksgiving-flower-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  9. Poinsettia and Holiday Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/november-17-2021/poinsettia-and-holiday-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu   ...

  10. Sarah Toops

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/sarah-toops

    Sarah Toops Associated Faculty HH72 toops.36@osu.edu ...

Pages