Site

Search results

  1. John Foltz

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/john-foltz

    Management and Policy Institute foltz.75@osu.edu 614-292-1242 100L Agricultural and Administration Building ...

  2. MS Translational Pharmacology Online Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/february-14th-2022-february-7th-2022-january-31st-2022-january-24th-1

    to access the meeting.  Contact Amy Cherry (cherry.153@osu.edu) with any questions about the Online ... the admissions process, please visit:  https://pharmacy.osu.edu/online-programs  or online.osu ...

  3. MarketReady at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/marketready-osu-south-centers

    consumers need to be MarketReady! Join us at OSU South Centers on March 22, 2022 for our MarketReady ... go.osu.edu/scmarketready2022.  This training will cover topics such as:  Evaluating and navigating various market channels ... questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  adams.2061@osu.edu.    ...

  4. Transitioning to Columbus

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-26-2022/transitioning-columbus

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu Students interested in Transitioning to Columbus for SU22 ...

  5. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  6. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 740-289-2071 228 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  7. Elderberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/elderberries

    elderberries was conducted from 2014 to 2016 at OSU South Center in Piketon, Ohio as a part of a Specialty Crop ... ‘Wyldewood’ elderberry at OSU South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. Photo by Gary Gao, The Ohio State University. ... hardy, large berries A few cultivars of elderberries were planted in 2014 at OSU South Centers in ...

  8. Great Pets Position

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/february-7th-2022-january-31st-2022-january-24th-2022-january-17th-3

    Alexandria, OH (about 40-min from campus). If interested, please contact Dr. George (George.239@osu.edu) to ...

  9. 2022 Warner Grant RFP- applications due March 1

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-12-2022/2022-warner-grant-rfp-applications-due-march-1

    The OSU College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Sustainable Agriculture ... environmental concerns relevant to Ohio farmers. Farmers are invited to partner with OSU scientists and ... extension educators to carry out on-farm projects.  For more information, and to see the Request for ...

  10. University of Glasgow Q&A Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/february-7th-2022-january-31st-2022-january-24th-2022-january-17th-2

    and to hear about this program, which allows you to dual enroll during your senior year in Animal ... Sciences! If you have any questions, please contact Dr. George at  George.239@osu.edu. ...

Pages