Site

Search results

  1. Pull the Strings Before Working Around the Bin

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/pull-strings-working-around-bin

    Richard Purdin, OSU Extension, Adams County ANR/CD Educator The Week of February 21st is ... reached at 937-544-2339 or purdin.19@osu.edu. This column is provided by the OSU Extension Agricultural ... don’t think about these strings being a hazard, but they can cause severe injury or even death if ...

  2. Using Heat Lamps: Proceed with Caution!

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/using-heat-lamps-proceed-caution

    Schirtzinger.55@osu.edu. This column is provided by the OSU Extension Agricultural Safety and Health Team,  ... https://agsafety.osu.edu/. ...

  3. Ryan Tietje

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-tietje

    Data tietje.4@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

  4. Is it pandemic fatigue, winter blues, or Seasonal affective disorder?

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/it-pandemic-fatigue-winter-blues

    Extension Agricultural Safety and Health Team.  https://agsafety.osu.edu/. ... manage your SAD symptoms. A list of county-level  Mental Health Resource Guides is available at the OSU ... Coordinator, can be reached at (614) 292-0622 or  akgerman.4@osu.edu. This column is provided by the OSU ...

  5. New Survey Shows the Need for Investing in People for Clean Water

    https://ohiowatersheds.osu.edu/news/new-survey-shows-need-investing-people-clean-water

    Leadership for Midwestern Watersheds, a program of Sand County Foundation and partner of North Central Region Water Network (NCRWN), just released a new report of a survey that assessed the professional development and peer learning needs and opportunitie ...

  6. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Jake Bertemes

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jake-bertemes

    Presentation Data bertemes.3@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  10. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

Pages