Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/4-h-camp-buckeye-funder

    The OSU Extension 4-H Camp Buckeye Funder campaign will continue through Thursday, June 18. ... https://buckeyefunder.osu.edu/g/4hcamps_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  2. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  9. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  10. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    responses from Eugene Braig, aquatic ecosystems specialist with Ohio State University Extension in the ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686.   There is a “waiting room” associated with the meeting “space,” so Eugene can address your ... Join the Zoom Open Pond Clinic    https://osu.zoom.us/j/93316967686 Please contact Eugene Braig ...

Pages