Site

Search results

  1. Nicolle Omiotek

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicolle-omiotek

    Nicolle Omiotek PhD, Translational Plant Sciences Fellow omiotek.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman ...

  2. Matthew Meyer

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-meyer

    Matthew Meyer PhD, Environmental Sciences Graduate Program (Slot) meyer.1556@buckeyemail.osu ...

  3. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and ... families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday ... Natural Resources Educator at 567-242-7282 OSU Extension Hancock County office general number 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Robert Korir

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/robert-korir

    (Benitez Ponce) korir.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster PhD, Plant Pathology and Food Microbiology Safety, ... gave oral presentations at various scientific conferences and extension meetings.  Organized and ... pathology specialist to provide plant disease education and extension services to farmers.  • Evaluated ...

  5. Physical Office Re-Opens October 5th With Restricted Business Hours

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/physical-office-re-opens-october-5th-restricted-business-hours

    In accordance with Ohio State University COVID-19 protocols, OSU Extension, Holmes County has ... graham.124@osu.edu Janessa Hill, hill.1357@osu.edu Emily Laugesen, laugesen.2@osu.edu Kate Shumaker, ... shumaker.68@osu.edu We look forward to serving you! ...

  6. Graduate Program Application Webinar Series

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/home/slides/graduate-program-application-webinar-series

    https://osu.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_fS8rZstzQP-Cdcj37pzYtg_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  7. 2021 Hancock County 4-H- ENROLL NOW!!!

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/hancock-county-4-h-enrollment-progress-year-2019

    November 1, 2020. If you do not have a valid email address, contact the extension office at 419-422-3851 ...

  8. Judges Choice Awards

    https://hancock.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/judging-contest-results/judges-choice-awards

      Name Club Project Adelyn Amspaugh Millstream Farmers All About Dogs Lillian Conrad Hancock ...

  9. Master in Plant Health Management 1-MPHM

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/master-plant-health-management-1-mphm

    Master in Plant Health Management 1-MPHM mphm.osu.edu ...

  10. Eduardo Bernal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/eduardo-bernal

    Eduardo Bernal Postdoctoral scholar (Jacobs) bernal.26@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD, ...

Pages