Site

Search results

  1. CFAES IT Transformation

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/resources/cfaes-it-transformation

    CFAES and the OSU Office of the Chief Information Officer signed in March 2018 a Service Level ... information technology support system. More information can be found at https://it.osu.edu/cfaes CFAES ...

  2. Colin Grisier

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/colin-grisier

    Colin Grisier Service Center Associate 614-292-1984 grisier.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Lisa Peyton

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/lisa-peyton

    Lisa Peyton Service Center Associate 330-263-3984 peyton.27@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Ryan Parr

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/ryan-parr

    Ryan Parr Service Center Associate 614-292-2796 parr.55@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Non Capital Equipment Tag Order Form

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/training/asset-management/non-capital-equipment-tag-order-form

    To order Non-Cap Tags email AssetManagement@osu.edu ...

  6. Shannon Maan

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/shannon-maan

    Shannon Maan Service Center Associate 614-247-8186 maan.3@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. CFAES Service Center, Columbus

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/about-us/business-office-columbus

    CFAES Service Center, Columbus Room 4 Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 Fax: 614-688-0529 General email   ...

  8. Will Herriman

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/will-herriman

    Will Herriman Service Center Associate (614)-292-5641 herriman.3@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Salary & Benefit Calculation Tools

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/resources/salary-benefit-calculation-tools

    figures that are needed.    Salary  is the amount an individual makes in one year. Key Information about ... Information about Benefits University Benefit Rate year runs from  Sept 1st to Aug 31st.  Benefit Rates are ...

  10. Lisa Wilson

    https://cfaesfinance.osu.edu/people/lisa-wilson

    Lisa Wilson Service Center Associate (614) 292-4191 wilson.3889@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages