Site

Search results

  1. Video Projects for Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/video-projects-for-students

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu If you would like to include a fun and ... creative activity into your course think about doing a video assignment. For example, when I was teaching ... about the elements I had groups of students choose an element and create a video including facts about ...

  2. COVID-19 Resources for Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/covid-19-resources-for-business

    dunn.595@osu.edu    Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) Mick Whitt –  whitt.124@osu.edu    Dorinda Byers –  ... Remember We’re Here to Help The  OSU South Centers Business Development Network  continues to be ... bapst.4@osu.edu   Ryan Mapes –  mapes.281@osu.edu   Chris Smalley –  smalley.26@osu.edu   Melissa Carter –  ...

  3. A Message from the Director

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5762

    be overwhelming. There are resources on the  https://keeplearning.osu.edu  website. It includes ... need you to pay close attention to your OSU email and Carmen messages. All communications and updates ... will be sent to your OSU email address. Your courses are in Carmen, and many are using additional ...

  4. About Us

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/about-us

    Rd Wooster, OH 44691 Email: belanger.24@osu.edu Voicemail: (330) 287-1306 ...

  5. Workday Deployment Pushed to December

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/workday-deployment-pushed-december

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu Received today from Enterprise Project: Team, The ... implementation timeline remains unchanged. Please know this timeline extension is not related to Workday product ...

  6. Please Connect Program Excel Students with Their Academic Mentors

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/please-connect-program-excel-students-with-their-academic

    Submitted by Dee Dee Snyder, snyder.426@osu.edu Program Excel AM’s can help students stay current ... (listed in the Excel document). Leslie Eisberg.1@ osu.edu (330) 287-1391, Mary Ann  Frantz.54@osu ... .edu  (330) 287-1288, Keegan  Hange.7@osu.edu (330) 287-1301, Kelly  Mata.46@osu.edu  (330) 462-6146.         ...

  7. A Message from Dr. Kris Boone

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/message-from-dr-kris-boone

    https://ati.osu.edu/node/5762_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Spring 2020 Academic Policy Changes

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/spring-2020-academic-policy-changes

    https://ati.osu.edu/currentstudents/academics_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  9. Updated Business & Finance Protocols

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/updated-business-finance-protocols

    Submitted by Desiree Lutsch, lutsch.11@osu.edu ...

  10. Peggy Lindsey's Father-in-Law

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/march-25-2020/peggy-lindseys-father-in-law

    Submitted by Frances Whited, whited.16@osu.edu We extend our sympathies to Peggy Lindsey and her ... A donation from the Sunshine Fund will be made in his name to the OSU Weigel Memorial Scholarship. You may ...

Pages