Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe garcia.625@osu.edu    knipe.1@osu.edu   CFAES ... geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and financial plans ...

  2. Beat the Blues with Humor

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-humor

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb at lobb.3@osu ...

  3. Beat the Blues with Exercise

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-exercise

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... information about the series, contact Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  4. Beat the Blues by Unplugging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/beat-blues-unplugging

    this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension Educators will share information about SAD and what you ... – Beat the Blues with Humor – presented by Lorrissa Dunfee For more information about the series, contact ... Jenny Lobb by at lobb.3@osu.edu or 614-292-7775. ...

  5. Inaugural Sustainability Institute energy symposium: Energy Transition and Decarbonization

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/inaugural-sustainability-institute-energy-symposium-energy-transition-and-decarbonization

    will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Agenda (please ... jackson.2942@osu.edu. Advance notice is requested as some accommodations may require time for the university to arrange. ... Please reach out to  sustainability@osu.edu  with additional questions. ...

  6. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  7. Buckeye Wellness: Solutions for a healthy life

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/buckeye-wellness-solutions-healthy-life

    strategies to PUMP UP your parenting skills! Joseph Maiorano, PhD, Instructor, OSU Extension Educator, ... Harrison County,  maiorano.2@osu.edu Bridget Britton, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County,  ... britton.191@osu.edu ...

  8. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://fcs.osu.edu/events/virtual-dining-diabetes

    stefura.2@osu.edu,  RD,LD, FCS Extension Educator, Mahoning County Marie Economos, economos.2@osu.edu or call ... 330-638-6783, FCS Extension Educator, Trumbull County Margaret Jenkins,   jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  9. Congratulations Professor Linda Lobao

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-professor-linda-lobao

    https://cfaes.osu ...

  10. 2021 CFAES Awards Ceremony

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/2021-cfaes-awards-ceremony

    Environmental Sciences.  Read more about this honor here.   ...

Pages