Site

Search results

  1. Hay Baler Safety

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/hay-baler-safety

    Mark Badertscher, OSU Extension, Hardin County ANR Educator Operating a hay baler safely is ... go to https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-59126. Mark Badertscher, ANR Educator Hardin County, can ... be reached at 419-767-6037 or  badertscher.4@osu.edu. This column is provided by the OSU Agricultural ...

  2. Vacant Educator

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/vacant-educator

    Extension Educator, 4-H and Youth Development 937-440-3945 ...

  3. Safely Keeping The Farm Clean Cut

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/safely-keeping-farm-clean-cut

    Richard Purdin, OSU Extension, Adams County ANR/CD Educator Summer is here and many of the spring ... OSU Extension Agricultural Safety and Health Team.  https://agsafety.osu.edu/. ... https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-79031   and   https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-892257. Richard Purdin, ANR/CD Educator Adams ...

  4. Doug Karcher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/doug-karcher

    Doug Karcher Professor and Chair karcher.3@osu.edu 202C Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Nate Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-parsons

    Presentation Data Parson.374@osu.edu ...

  6. Sarah McNulty

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-mcnulty

    Policy brief Presentation Data mcnulty.44@osu.edu FABE Building ...

  7. Tashina Cromes

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/tashina-county-cromes

    Office Assistant cromes.12@osu.edu 9374403945 ...

  8. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

  9. Christopher Dean

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-dean

    Presentation Data dean.1034@osu.edu ...

  10. Abha Bhattarai

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/abha-bhattarai

    Presentation Data bhattarai.39@osu.edu ...

Pages