Site

Search results

  1. Fall Fruit Research Updates and Live Q&A

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-research-updates-and-live-qa

    presentations recorded from the OSU South Centers research fields, as well as live question and answer segments. ... Agriculture and by a Viticulture Extension grant from Ohio Grape Industries Committee. ...

  2. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  3. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  4. Coffee with a Master Gardener Volunteer series

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/coffee-master-gardener-volunteer-series

    Please join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardener Volunteers at 2:30 Wednesday, August ... Login for the zoom presentations at: go.osu.edu/greenemg  Password MGV Wednesday Tips for Success in the ...

  5. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  6. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  7. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

Pages