Site

Search results

  1. Coffee with a Master Gardener Volunteer series

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/coffee-master-gardener-volunteer-series

    Please join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardener Volunteers at 2:30 Wednesday, August ... Login for the zoom presentations at: go.osu.edu/greenemg  Password MGV Wednesday Tips for Success in the ...

  2. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  3. Careers in Fashion 4-H SPIN Club

    https://ohio4h.org/news/careers-fashion-4-h-spin-club

    Sign-up for the newest 4-H SPIN club all about the fashion industry. You learn from experts, ... go.osu.edu/fashiondesignspin. ...

  4. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  5. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  6. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  9. Greene County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    Xenia, OH – The Greene County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Monday, June 29, 2020 ... staff can be found at: https://greene.osu.edu/about/staff Ohio State will continue to evaluate and ... Extension office at 937-372-9971. # # # The Greene County office of OSU Extension is a cooperative agency of ...

  10. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

Pages