Site

Search results

  1. Tree ID

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/tree-id

    Part of Ohio State University Extension's Agriculture and Natural Resources Madness ... https://agnr.osu.edu/events/agriculture-and-natural-resources-madness/full-bracket ...

  2. Matthew Romanko

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/matthew-romanko

    Matthew Romanko Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County romanko.7@osu.edu ...

  3. Jordan Beck

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/jordan-beck

    Jordan Beck Extension Associate Water Quality Fulton County beck.320@osu.edu ...

  4. Boden Fisher

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/boden-fisher

    Boden Fisher Extension Associate Water Quality Putnam County fisher.1466@osu.edu ...

  5. Rachel Cochran

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/rachel-cochran

    Rachel Cochran Extension Associate Water Quality Paulding County cochran.474@osu.edu ...

  6. Autumn 2020 Course Announcements

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9345

    Course Flyer and Syllabus Instructors:    Dr. Nicholas Basta (basta.4@osu.edu) and Dr. Brian Slater ... (slater.39@osu.edu)   ...

  7. Dr. Gustavo Schuenemann

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/dr-gustavo-schuenemann

    Dr. Gustavo Schuenemann Extension Dairy Veterinarian Ohio State University Extension ...

  8. CFAES Ag Weather System Near-Surface Air and Soil Temperatures/Moisture

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-08/cfaes-ag-weather-system-near-surface-air-and-soil

    a result, soil temperatures are about 10°F warmer than the same date in April 2019. Figure 1 shows that two- ... two-inch (green) and four-inch (blue) soil temperatures for spring 2020. Map of locations in bottom right. ...

  9. SP2020 Updates

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/sp2020-guidance

    please try to get as much contact information about the student such as name, phone number, OSU dot #, ... be posted, please let Molly Bean know (bean.21@osu.edu).  April 3: Virtual graduation, disaster ... declaration extension and contingency planning  April 1: Doing our part in our shared effort to defeat this ...

  10. Spring Farm Safety Reminders

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-08/spring-farm-safety-reminders

    other equipment (Farm Fatality and Injury Database of Ohio, OSU Extension Ag Safety and Health ... over-extend your reach. Do not use the top 3 rungs of an extension ladder- or the top surface of a step ladder ...

Pages