Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. Stay connected!

    https://ohio4h.org/families/stay-connected

    OSU Extension offices statewide are closed until further notice. You can reach your 4-H professionals ... via email. A list of county offices and contacts is at https://extension.osu.edu/lao  (3/19/20) ... here! Here's the first life skills video created by OSU Extension Extension educators: ...

  3. Cloverbud Resources

    https://ohio4h.org/news/cloverbud-resources

    most recent info about all tings loverbud. https://u.osu.edu/cloverbudconnections/ ...

  4. Ohio 4-H Goes Virtual!

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/may-2020/ohio-4-h-goes-virtual

    buildings to reduce the spread of COVID-19 in March, including county Extension offices, it understandably ... virtual,” said Margo Long, Extension Educator for 4-H in Marion County. “A lightbulb came on for me. I knew ... Further north in Ohio, Elliott Lawrence, Extension Educator for 4-H in Lucas County, felt youth under ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages