Site

Search results

  1. Laura Akgerman

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/laura-akgerman

    related issues for Ohio AgrAbility and OSU Extension. Prior to working at OSU she spent eight years as ... Laura Akgerman Disability Services Coordinator akgerman.4@osu.edu Laura Akgerman is the Disability ... Services Coordinator for Ohio AgrAbility & Ohio State University Extension.  She is a two-time Ohio ...

  2. Clermont County Extension Update

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/clermont-county-extension-update-3

    Here are the latest updates from OSU Extension Clermont County:  ... http://u.osu.edu/extensionclermont/ ...

  3. Clermont County Extension Update

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/clermont-county-extension-update-2

    Here are the latest updates from OSU Extension Clermont County:  ... http://u.osu.edu/extensionclermont/ ...

  4. Managing Motivation as a Student in the Time of COVID-19

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/managing-motivation-student-time-covid-19

    There will be a brief presentation about motivation, an overview of common challenges graduate students ... and open to all OSU graduate, professional, and undergraduate students. Please direct inquiries to Dr. ... Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu). Presenters: David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S is a clinical counselor with ...

  5. Bee Help!

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/bee-help

    Have you discovered a bee swarm on your property? The Extension Office receives many messages ... regarding bees and many questions about who can remove beehives. Our Agriculture and Natural Resources ...  for more information about apiary science (beekeeping). ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  9. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages