Site

Search results

  1. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  3. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. University Senate approves Pass/No Pass for GE courses

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/university-senate-approves-passno-pass-for-ge-courses

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu On Thursday, University Senate approved a proposal that ... coordinate information about how each college plans to approach this issue. ...

  5. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  6. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  8. EA Test Page

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4504

    communicate with and educate the public about these issues.  Australia: Human Impacts on the Natural ... media communicates with and educates the public about these issues.  Program Information        ... 2021 PROGRAMS    Chile: Agriculture and Agroecosystems (December-January 2021) Learn about the varied climate ...

  9. Fall Mum Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-23-2020/fall-mum-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu ...

  10. 2020 Virtual Open House Dates

    https://ati.osu.edu/home/slides/2020-virtual-open-house-dates

    It'll be a bit different this year, but our open houses are still a great way to learn about ... Ohio State ATI! https://campusvisit.osu.edu/sg/login.aspx?eid=ATIOH20_self Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

Pages