Site

Search results

  1. REACH Trainings in January

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/reach-trainings-in-january

    Submitted by Jacqueline Belanger, belanger.24@osu.edu Staff/Faculty REACH trainings will be ... one or friend seek the help he or she needs. REACH ©  is the name of the OSU suicide prevention ... gatekeeper training program designed to help the OSU community prevent suicide by teaching faculty, staff, ...

  2. Career Quarterfinals Series: Get In It to Win It!

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/career-quarterfinals-series-get-in-it-win-it

    Submitted by Denise Rotavera-Krain, rotavera-krain.1@osu.edu Faculty, please encourage your ... students to attend these workshops, which will help them to think about and prepare for the job market. ...

  3. Lab Researchers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research/lab-researchers

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 158 obryant.4@osu.edu Dean ... Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 740-289-2071 Ext. 251 rapp.24@osu.edu Hanping Wang, PhD Principal ... Scientist and Director- Aquaculture Research and Development 740-289-2071 Ext. 125 wang.900@osu.edu Hong Yao ...

  4. Mandatory Report=Support Training

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/mandatory-reportsupport-training

    Submitted by Robin Frazier, frazier.398@osu.edu All employees: Annually, all faculty, staff, and ... = Support!” The interactive, easy-to-follow course takes about 30 minutes to complete and is available in ...

  5. Buckeye Buzz Submissions

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/buckeye-buzz-submissions

    Submitted by Katie LeMasters, lemasters.27@osu.edu Thank you all for using the Buzz to get your ... information out to students!  Just a quick reminder to please use ati.osu.edu/buzz for submissions. You can ...

  6. Zotero Workshop

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/zotero-workshop

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Monday, January 15 11:30 a.m. Computer Lab Please ... Contact Gwen at  short.67@osu.edu   ...

  7. eTutoringOnline

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/etutoringonline

    Submitted by Ruth Montz, montz.11@osu.edu You can help your students to earn better grades by ... service offer by eTutoringOnline. For more information contact  montz.11@osu.edu.  ...

  8. Calling 911

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/calling-911

    Submitted by Thom Janini, janini.4@osu.edu In the past few years, I have had occasion to call 911 ... are on the Wooster Campus of OSU, the building and room number of the emergency, as well as the ...    Certified OSU Suicide Prevention Program REACH© Trainer     Ohio State Agricultural Technical Institute  ...

  9. Lunch with Leaders

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/lunch-with-leaders

    a Title" with Melanie Garcia, Corporate Training Account Executive at OSU- Wooster 11:30 am- 12:30 pm SKOU ...

  10. Student Recognition Banquet

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-15-2020/student-recognition-banquet

    Submitted by Ben King, king.478@osu.edu The Student Recognition Banquet is April 2nd this year so ... https://osu.box.com/shared/static/e9oau31qka89puqa3sjwvaf8m9nwyufx.docx Student Application  https://osu.box.com/shared/static/p7y17ysrdoh2ovupcbs0iv97ys1crw5c.docx   ...

Pages