Site

Search results

  1. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  2. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  3. Fall Vegetable Garden

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/fall-vegetable-garden

    Join OSU Extension, Lucas County Educators, Amy Stone and Patrice Powers-Barker for the first in ... lessons below and be sure to register for a link here: go.osu.edu/RestartOhio  ...

  4. Building a Future You

    https://lucas.osu.edu/futureyou

    popular OSU Extension Signature Program Real Money, Real World. All youth will have to do is join the Zoom ... workforce development activities. We will learn about resume building, interviewing,communications, ... call and they will learn all about "being an adult". With making financial decisions like ...

  5. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  6. WW Promotion

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-8-2020/ww-promotion

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Attend a Private Virtual Workshop exclusively for OSU ...

  7. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  9. Dr. Barb Kowalcyk talks about food recalls and how consumers can stay safe during the pandemic.

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/dr-barb-kowalcyk-talks-about-food-recalls-and-how-consumers-can-stay-safe-during

    ...

  10. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

Pages