Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. April/May 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/aprilmay-2020-highlights

    Congratulations and best of luck to our new alumni. OSU Executive Vice President and Provost, Dr. Bruce McPheron ... Food Waste OSU has been awarded a $14,000 grant from Ohio State Energy Partners to implement a yearlong ... Review about food safety adaptations resulting from COVID-19. Dr. Kowalcyk also talked about keeping ...

  3. 4H Online Resources

    https://gallia.osu.edu/https%3A//ohio4h.org/families/stay-connected

    implemented a teleworking plan effective immediately, and all OSU Extension offices statewide are closed until ... at  https://extension.osu.edu/lao  (3/19/20) Projects The Seneca County 4-H Food and Fashion Board ... for Teens is here!  Here's the first life skills video created by OSU Extension Extension ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages