Site

Search results

  1. Parenting Power Hour

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/parenting-power-hour

    The Power Hour is a fun spin on parenting education. OSU Extension is offering parents and ... is required. Register at:  go.osu.edu/powerhourreg  See you at the gym! ...

  2. OSU Extension is a Drop-off Site for Unsolicited Seeds from China

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-clermont-county-drop-site-unsolicited-seeds-china

    contact information in a resealable plastic bag and  drop them off at OSU Extension Clermont County (1000 ... Locust St., Owensville, OH). Please note that Extension facilities have COVID-19 specific procedures such ... neal.331@osu.edu. Unsolicited seeds could be invasive species, contain noxious weeds, could introduce diseases to ...

  3. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages