Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. Using the Forecasting System to Assess the Risk of Head Scab

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-15/using-forecasting-system-assess-risk-head-scab

    website at www.wheatscab.psu.edu. You will see a map of the United States with some states in green, ... yellow, red, or gray.   2.) STOP. Before you try to interpret the map, make sure that you select: The ... in my field in Wooster, OH. Flowering on May 26, 2020. *Map is red in the area of my field, meaning ...

  3. Side-dressing Manure into Newly Planted and Emerged Corn

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-15/side-dressing-manure-newly-planted-and-emerged-corn

    results can be obtained by clicking on the On-farm Research link on the OSU Extension Agronomics Crops ... team website at http://agcrops.osu.edu/ or follow OSU extension’s manure research on Facebook at: Ohio ... State Extension Environmental and Manure Management. OSU Extension’s Nutrient Stewardship YouTube site ...

  4. Maximize your Ag Tech- Tri-State Precision Ag Webinar

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/maximize-your-ag-tech-tri-state-precision-ag-webinar

    Extension Educator Stephanie Karhoff at 419-636-5608 or karhoff.41@osu.edu for more information. ... June 23 at 6:00 p.m. Learn more about drone imaging, calibrating yield monitors, on-farm research, and ... Field Specialist, The Ohio State University Yield Monitor Calibration Ricardo Costa, Extension Educator, ...

  5. Eric Stockinger

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/eric-stockinger

    Eric Stockinger Cold Acclimation and Freezing Tolerance in Plants stockinger.4@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  9. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages