Site

Search results

  1. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  2. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, ...

  9. Friday's Escape to the Forest

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/fridays-escape-forest

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  10. ATI Survey- Remote Teaching

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/may-20-2020/ati-survey-remote-teaching

    Submitted by Subbu Kumarappan, kumarappan.1@osu.edu Online teaching in spring 2020 has created ... enormous changes, challenges, and also opportunities. We would like to know more about your experiences and ... the Survey Link:  https://osu.az1.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_cUxWIsRII2oX5id     It will take ...

Pages