Site

Search results

  1. Garden Technology- Virtual Class

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/garden-technology-virtual-class

    Join the Lucas County Extension 4-H Educator, Elliott Lawrence to learn about how technology can ... accessing OSU Extension and other Extension resources, signing up for blogs, using YouTube, and other types ... of technology to help better your garden.  Click here to join: http://go.osu.edu/gardentech   ...

  2. Home Food Preservation series 2020

    https://lucas.osu.edu/2020FoodPreservation

    The statewide OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering live “Office Hours” events to be ... County, Patrice Powers-Barker is the OSU Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences Educator. Her email is ... powers-barker.1@osu.edu or phone 419-574-0983. The OSU Extension Lucas County website also offers links to videos and ...

  3. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 with any food preservation questions you may ... go.osu.edu/foodpreservationofficehours   Date Topic May 19 Preparing for Canning June 2 Jams and Jellies June 16 Canning and Freezing ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages