Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    America’s Wildlife Values: Why a Societal-level Shift in Human Values is Reshaping How We Think About and ...

  3. Wildlife: Guest or Pest Part 1

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/wildlife-guest-or-pest-part-1

    Join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardeners for a look at some of the visitors that make you ... wonder, who’s backyard is it anyhow! Matt Hunt, State Wildlife Officer, will be talking about some common ... Register:  http://go.osu.edu/wildlifegp ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Wildlife: Guest or Pest Part 2

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/wildlife-guest-or-pest-part-2

    others.  Join the OSU Extension Greene County Master Gardeners for a look at some of the visitors that make ... both rural and urban environments.  Marne Titchenell Wildlife Program Specialist with OSU Extension ... species. Cost: $3.00 - includes educational material Restister: http://go.osu.edu/gcwildlife2 ...

Pages