Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. David L. Marrison

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/david-l-marrison

    Co-Leader, Ohio Ag Manager Team Farm management OSU Extension Coschocton County 740.622.2265 ... David L. Marrison Associate Professor, Agricultural & Natural Resources Extension and ... marrison.2@osu.edu ...

  3. Navigating CFAP Direct Support for Ohio's Farmers and Ranchers

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/navigating-cfap-direct-support-ohios-farmers-and-ranchers

    Join Ohio State University Extension’s Ben Brown and Dianne Shoemaker for a special webinar ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages