Site

Search results

  1. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    SENR Picks  with Chris Tonra   Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool in ... win-win! SENR:  What do you like about eBird? As a birder I like that it is very user-friendly and provides ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ...

  2. Laura Akgerman

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/laura-akgerman

    related issues for Ohio AgrAbility and OSU Extension. Prior to working at OSU she spent eight years as ... Laura Akgerman Disability Services Coordinator akgerman.4@osu.edu Laura Akgerman is the Disability ... Services Coordinator for Ohio AgrAbility & Ohio State University Extension.  She is a two-time Ohio ...

  3. Managing Motivation as a Student in the Time of COVID-19

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/managing-motivation-student-time-covid-19

    There will be a brief presentation about motivation, an overview of common challenges graduate students ... and open to all OSU graduate, professional, and undergraduate students. Please direct inquiries to Dr. ... Leo Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu). Presenters: David Wirt, M.Ed., LPCC-S is a clinical counselor with ...

  4. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

Pages