Site

Search results

  1. Office Closed January 28th

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/office-closed

    The Miami County Extension Office will be closed January 28, 2022 to conduct our 4-H audit. We ...

  2. MarketReady at OSU South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/marketready-osu-south-centers

    consumers need to be MarketReady! Join us at OSU South Centers on March 22, 2022 for our MarketReady ... go.osu.edu/scmarketready2022.  This training will cover topics such as:  Evaluating and navigating various market channels ... questions, please contact Christie Welch at  welch.183@osu.edu  or Anna Adams at  adams.2061@osu.edu.    ...

  3. Reid Pope

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/reid-pope

    Reid Pope MEP Program Coordinator pope.337@osu.edu Business ...

  4. Melanie Sherman

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/people/melanie-sherman

    Melanie Sherman Business Development Specialist 740-289-2071 228 sherman.1675@osu.edu Business ...

  5. Jill Klimpel

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jill-klimpel

    Jill Klimpel Academic Advisor klimpel.1@osu.edu 210 Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Road, Columbus, OH ...

  6. Problem-Solving, Teamwork and Creativity for Success online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/problem-solving-teamwork-and-creativity-success-online

    Learn more about Kirton’s Adaption-Innovation Theory Explore your own problem-solving style Brainstorm ... available for individuals seeking professional development hours. If you have questions, contact the OSU ... Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu.   Register here ...

  7. Corinne Marfori-Nazarea

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/corinne-marfori-nazarea

    Corinne Marfori-Nazarea PhD (Sneller) marfori-nazarea.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Spring 2022 SENR Seminar Series

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/calendar/spring-2022-senr-seminar-series

    Instructors:   Dr. Steve Lyon (lyon.248@ osu.edu)  The SENR Seminar Series is held during the autumn and spring ... (lyon.248@osu.edu) for a link to this seminar recording   Dr. Wuyang Hu Department of Agricultural, Environmental, ... reality: The extensive margin Feb. 17 Via Zoom Dr. José Vicente López Bao Universidad de Oviedo-Campus de ...

  9. Elderberries

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/horticulture/fruits/elderberries

    elderberries was conducted from 2014 to 2016 at OSU South Center in Piketon, Ohio as a part of a Specialty Crop ... ‘Wyldewood’ elderberry at OSU South Centers in Piketon, Ohio. Photo by Gary Gao, The Ohio State University. ... hardy, large berries A few cultivars of elderberries were planted in 2014 at OSU South Centers in ...

  10. Join our community of scholars- accepting applications

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/join-our-community-scholars-accepting-applications

    Learn about and apply for our Open Rank Early Career Position in Ecological Forestry and ...

Pages