Site

Search results

  1. Tony Talks to Teachers: Abby Strietmann

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tony-talks-teacher-abby-strietmann

    Here!   Cincinnati Public Schools OSU Extension 4-H FFA ... Equity, accountability and compost! Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. ODA Asks Public to Not Plant any Unsolicited Packages of Seeds

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/oda-asks-public-not-plant-any-unsolicited-packages-seeds

    plastic bag and  drop them off at your county’s OSU Extension Office. The physical extension office in ... office 513-946-8989 prior to coming to arrange a time.  Please note that extension facilities may have COVID-19 ...

  8. Jr Fair Entries are due to OSU Extension

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-entries-are-due-osu-extension

    ...

  9. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Fruits Making Pickles Making Salsa Please contact Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 ... with any food preservation questions you may have.  You can also learn more about Canning, Freezing, ...

  10. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

Pages