Site

Search results

  1. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu ...

  8. Early Alert Dates for AU20

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/early-alert-dates-for-au20

    Submitted by Jill Gallion, gallion.9@osu.edu   September 28- request emailed to instructors ...

  9. FlipGrid

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-29-2020/flipgrid

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu I have sent information about Flipgrid before ... but I wanted to provide a link to information about their educator innovation week on Aug 3-7. I will ... contact me if you want to learn more about Flipgrid before the middle of August and/or if you would like ...

  10. Move-In Days- Call for Volunteers

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/move-in-days-call-for-volunteers

    Submitted by Mick Steiner, steiner.255@osu.edu Beginning August 19, 2020, 8 a.m. In just over ...

Pages