Site

Search results

  1. Umesh Acharya

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/umesh-acharya

    Umesh Acharya Post Doctoral Scholar acharya.112@osu.edu https://cmasc.osu.edu/ 414F Kottman Hall ...

  2. Krystal Pocock

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/krystal-pocock-0

    Krystal Pocock Instructional Aids Associate pocock.20@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Kirsten Packer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-packer

    Kirsten Packer Instructional Aides Associate packer.77@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages