Site

Search results

  1. Jennifer Little

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/jennifer-little

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator little.18@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Tori Kirian

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/tori-kirian

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kirian.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  4. Christine Snowden

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/christine-snowden

    Christine Snowden Graduate Research Associate snowden.43@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Dr. Lyda Garcia is the State Winner for the Search for Excellence in Livestock Production

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-lyda-garcia-state-winner-search-excellence-livestock-production

    out an outstanding extension educational program in livestock production.  To view Dr. Garcia's ...

  6. Zachary England

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-england

    Zachary England Research Associate 1 B/H england.143@osu.edu 201 Plumb Hall 2027 Coffey Road ...

  7. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    Extension Meat Specialist, Fresh Meats  garcia.625@osu.edu    Lynn Knipe, PhD- Extension Meat Specialist, ... entrepreneurs with decision-making about meat processing enterprises. However, these resources do not anticipate ... material for a specific geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction ...

  8. Cloverbud Fun Saturday- June

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/cloverbud-fun-saturday-june

    https://osu.zoom.us/j/97977232015?pwd=V2VNYWFodThBaGhXYkJQUExQMHJjdz09 Meeting ID: 979 7723 2015 Password: 357972 ...

  9. Dr. Lisa Bielke Receives Evonik Award for Achievement in Poultry Science

    https://ansci.osu.edu/home/slides/dr-lisa-bielke-receives-evonik-award-achievement-poultry-science

    https://ansci.osu ...

  10. Animal Sciences Faculty 2021 Promotions and Tenure

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/animal-sciences-faculty-2021-promotions-and-tenure

    Congratulations to our Animal Sciences faculty on their promotions and tenure! ...

Pages