Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe garcia.625@osu.edu    knipe.1@osu.edu   CFAES ... geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and financial plans ...

  2. BLAST OFF! Launch your PARENTING to new heights

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/blast-launch-your-parenting-new-heights

    Joseph Maiorano,  mairoano.2@osu.edu, PhD, OSU Extension Educator, Harrison County Christine Kendle,  ... kendle.14@osu.edu, MS, RDN, LD, OSU Extension Educator, Tuscarawas County Bridget Britton, britton.191@osu ... .edu, MSW, LSW, OSU Extension Educator, Carroll County ...

  3. Strong @ Heart Email Wellness Challenge

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/strong-heart-email-wellness-challenge

    Ohio State University Extension are ready to help. Join us for this challenge to learn how to limit ... Healthy Live Well Blog and Facebook page.  Register at: go.osu.edu/LHLWPickaway         ...

  4. Virtual Dining with Diabetes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/virtual-dining-with-diabetes

    Extension Educator, Mahoning County, stefura.2@osu.edu Marie Economos, FCS Extension Educator, ... Trumbull County, economos.2@osu.edu or call 330-638-6783 Margaret Jenkins,  jenkins.188@osu.edu, FCS Educator, ...

  5. Beating the Winter Blues

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/beating-winter-blues

    commonly refer to as the "winter blues." In this four-part webinar series, OSU Extension ... participate in this free webinar series at go.osu.edu/beatingthewinterblues. For more information about the ... Educators will share information about SAD and what you can do to beat the winter blues. Topics will ...

  6. Garden Art with Pam B: Garden Tool Planters

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/garden-art-pam-b-garden-tool-planters

      Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face programming, our events and classes will be ...

  7. Attracting and Raising Monarchs

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/attracting-and-raising-monarchs

    Shively,  Mahoning County Master Gardener   Until OSU Extension Mahoning County can resume face-to-face ...

  8. Chow Line: Saving money on meals using slow cookers

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-saving-money-meals-using-slow-cookers

    OSU Extension, Food, Nutrition and Wellness Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu ... Sciences and its outreach and research arms, Ohio State University Extension and the Ohio Agricultural ... B120, Columbus, OH 43201, or turner.490@osu.edu. Editor: This column was originally reviewed by Dan ...

  9. Using candy to sniff out probable cases of COVID-19

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/using-candy-sniff-out-probable-cases-covid-19

    closed. As his family raved about how good the Spanish food tasted, Simons was less impressed. But it ... team plans to follow about 2,800 people for 90 days. Ohio State students are the primary recruitment ... simons.103@osu.edu 614-688-1489 Susan Travers travers.3@osu.edu 614-292-6366 Kai Zhao Kai.Zhao@osumc.edu 614-293-3857 ...

  10. Caregiver Support Network Webinars

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/news/caregiver-support-network-webinars

    for an adult or senior with chronic illness or disability •Adult children concerned about aging ... https://agrability.osu.edu/caregiver-support-network/2021-caregiver-workshops Registration: go.osu.edu/ caregiver2021 You only need to register once to attend one or both ... webinars   Contact: Laura Akgerman at 614-292-0622 or akgerman.4@osu.edu ...

Pages