Site

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Hires Garth Ruff, Field Specialist, Beef Cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/home/slides/osu-extension-hires-garth-ruff-field-specialist-beef-cattle

    https://extension.osu.edu/sites/ext/files/imce/About_docs/OSU%20Extension%20beef%20field%20 ...

  2. Where are they now? Alumni Awards edition

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/where-are-they-now-alumni-awards-edition

    impact of the college continued in my career as an OSU Extension agent for 37 years. It expanded my ... students and staff. Q: Do you have other thoughts or comments about your experience with CFAES Alumni ... OSU graduates, and one currently teaching in the OSU agronomy department. I remain an active member of the OSU ...

  3. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  8. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  9. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  10. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

Pages