Site

Search results

  1. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ... 4 digits of your SSN. The process will only take about 5 minutes.      ...

  2. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  3. BUGmobile at the FSR!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/node/1056

    Explore Entomology at the Farm Science Review news story about ENtomology at the FSR Explore more ...

  4. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

  5. Bystander training for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/bystander-training-for-students

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Please encourage students to attend Bystander Training ...

  6. Danna Vera

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/danna-vera

    Danna Vera Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab vera.51@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison ...

  7. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza Visiting Scholar, Canas Lab espinoza.92@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building ...

  8. Dinner planning and cooking lesson for students

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/dinner-planning-and-cooking-lesson-for-students

    Submitted by Penny Nemitz, nemitz.7@osu.edu Drs. Dan Linden and Eric Williams and special guests, ...

  9. OSU Code Club- Join via Zoom!

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/osu-code-club-join-zoom

    OSU Code Club is restarting for Autumn 2022 with weekly sessions on  Thursdays from 3-4:00 p.m. ... exercises about a specific coding topic, so far always in the R language. This autumn, we will continue ... Contact Jelmer  Poelstra.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Evaluating Information Sources: Teaching the Lateral Reading Strategy

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-14-2022/evaluating-information-sources-teaching-the-lateral-reading-strategy

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu  Evaluating information sources for credibility and ... Virtual Workshop series, participants will learn more about the lateral reading strategy and will be ... https://library.osu.edu/events/evaluating-information-teaching-the-lateral-reading-strategy-virtual-event ...

Pages