Site

Search results

  1. Extension Area Economic Overview Reports

    https://comdev.osu.edu/programs/economic-development/economic-impact-analysis/extension-area-economic-overview-reports

    OSU Extension's IMPLAN User Team is interested in sharing timely economic reports with Area ... economic overview reports were prepared in September 2021: Extension Area  1:  Defiance, Fulton, Henry, ... Paulding, and Williams Counties Extension Area  2:  Lucas and Wood Counties Extension Area  3:  Ottawa, ...

  2. Xiaoyi Fang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xiaoyi-fang

    Xiaoyi Fang PhD Student fang.807@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal ...

  3. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 ...

  4. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages