Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Loyal Teams

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/blog/tue-08112020-1142am/loyal-teams

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  8. A Snapshot of American Refrigerators During the COVID-19 Era

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/snapshot-american-refrigerators-during-covid-19-era

    A summary of Dr. Brian Roe, the Ohio State Food Waste Collaborative and  @AlleghenyEcon 's study on the state of American Refrigerators during the COVID-19 era.  ...

  9. First Run Friday: Inclusive Leadership

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/first-run-friday-inclusive-leadership

    decrease conflict. Participants in this workshop will: Learn about the significance and impact of inclusive ...

  10. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session II

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-ii

    will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... about the ways they can implement concepts and strategies for co-op governance into their leaderhsip of ... Directors will learn about Dr. Park's framework for developing three levels of effective governance- ...

Pages