Site

Search results

  1. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation

    Mindful Wellness lead by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. July 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/july-2020-highlights

    a separate story, they also reported about early findings in a study of black raspberries that indicate ... Center. The Chow Line also used Dr. Barb Kowalcyk as a resource for a story about not bleaching your food. ... Dr. Kowalcyk was also featured in Eater.com talking about precaution and risk while dining out during ...

  8. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

  9. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, through Ohio ... an extension program assistant.  Most recently, her work was in Hamilton County through a state ...

  10. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session II

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-ii

    will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... about the ways they can implement concepts and strategies for co-op governance into their leaderhsip of ... Directors will learn about Dr. Park's framework for developing three levels of effective governance- ...

Pages