Site

Search results

  1. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  2. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  3. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  5. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  7. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  8. Clermont County Extension Update

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/clermont-county-extension-update-4

    Here are the latest updates from OSU Extension Clermont County:  ... http://u.osu.edu/extensionclermont/ ...

  9. Fall Fruit Update event now available to wider audience

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/fall-fruit-update-event-now-available-wider-audience

    link below and filling out a quick form. Visit  go.osu.edu/2020fruitupdate to register and watch the ...

  10. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation- September session

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation-0

    Mindful Wellness led by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

Pages