Site

Search results

  1. Parenting Power Hour

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/parenting-power-hour

    The Power Hour is a fun spin on parenting education. OSU Extension is offering parents and ... is required. Register at:  go.osu.edu/powerhourreg  See you at the gym! ...

  2. OSU Extension is a Drop-off Site for Unsolicited Seeds from China

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-clermont-county-drop-site-unsolicited-seeds-china

    contact information in a resealable plastic bag and  drop them off at OSU Extension Clermont County (1000 ... Locust St., Owensville, OH). Please note that Extension facilities have COVID-19 specific procedures such ... neal.331@osu.edu. Unsolicited seeds could be invasive species, contain noxious weeds, could introduce diseases to ...

  3. Erica Grush

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/erica-grush

    Erica Grush grush.1@osu.edu Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  4. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  5. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  6. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  9. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  10. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    Margaret Jodlowski Assistant Professor jodlowski.1@osu.edu http://www.margaretjodlowski.com 224 Ag ...

Pages