Site

Search results

  1. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Webinar on the Great Lakes Early Detection Network app

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/webinar-great-lakes-early-detection-network-app

    available here and at the homepage of the Woodland Stewards website woodlandstewards.osu.edu ...

  7. Congratulations Margaret Beetstra

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/congratulations-margaret-beetstra

    https://ohioseagrant.osu.edu/news/2020/hx8qs/knauss-finalists-2021_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

  9. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, through Ohio ... an extension program assistant.  Most recently, her work was in Hamilton County through a state ...

  10. EPN Virtual Event- July 14, 2020

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/epn-virtual-event-july-14-2020

    jackson.1457@osu.edu ...

Pages