Site

Search results

  1. Physical Office Re-Opens October 5th With Restricted Business Hours

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/physical-office-re-opens-october-5th-restricted-business-hours

    In accordance with Ohio State University COVID-19 protocols, OSU Extension, Holmes County has ... graham.124@osu.edu Janessa Hill, hill.1357@osu.edu Emily Laugesen, laugesen.2@osu.edu Kate Shumaker, ... shumaker.68@osu.edu We look forward to serving you! ...

  2. Thank you for Supporting the BugZooWoo!

    https://entomology.osu.edu/news/thank-you-supporting-bugzoowoo

    educational destination for everyone!  Please visit the BugZooWoo's website,  https://u.osu ... .edu/bugzoo/  and click subscribe for updates about open houses and other events made possible through your generous ... donation! Thank you, Jeni Filbrun, Jamie Strange, & Andy Michel OSU, CFAES, Entomology Department OSU ...

  3. Books

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research-publications/books

    "Sex Control in Aquaculture", has won an award of best Aquaculture books of all time.   Wang, H.P., F. Piferrer and S.L. Chen. 2018.  Sex Control in Aquaculture. Wiley-Blackwell.  onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/book/10.1002/9781119127291  Liang, X. ...

  4. Dr. Hanping Wang's book "Sex Control in Aquaculture", has won an award of best Aquaculture books of all time

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dr-hanping-wangs-book-sex-control-in-aquaculture-has-won-award-best-aquaculture-books-all-time

      Congratulations to Dr. Wang and aquaculture team! Dr. Wang is the Editor-in-Chief of the 888-page, two volume book along with Francesc Piferrer and Song-Lin Chen. In addition to Dr. Wang, South Centers staff members Zhigang Shen, Hong Yao, Dean Rapp, an ...

  5. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  7. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  8. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  9. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  10. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

Pages