Site

Search results

  1. Recording Lecture from ODEE

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/recording-lecture-from-odee

    Submitted by Valerie Childress, childress.39@osu.edu Here is a webinar from ODEE about best ... Childress,  childress.39@osu.edu, 330-287-1343.         https://youtu.be/_roZrbhJugY   ...

  2. ODA asking for Ohioans who have received unsolicited seeds to send them or take them to their local Ohio State University Extension office.

    https://holmes.osu.edu/news/oda-asking-ohioans-who-have-received-unsolicited-seeds-send-them-or-take-them-their-local-ohio

    in a resealable plastic bag and  drop them off at your county’s OSU Extension Office  during business ... hours. You can find the nearest extension office here:  https://extension.osu.edu/lao.  Please note that ... extension facilities may have COVID-19 specific signage detailing procedures such as wearing a facial ...

  3. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  4. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  5. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  8. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Contact Information

    https://ati.osu.edu/counseling-services/contact-information

    slot. Follow on Social Media:   General Contact Information: Email:   belanger.24@osu ...

  10. Early Alert Dates for AU20

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/august-5-2020/early-alert-dates-for-au20

    Submitted by Jill Gallion, gallion.9@osu.edu   September 28- request emailed to instructors ...

Pages