Site

Search results

  1. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  2. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  3. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  4. DIY Trailblazer Adventure

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/diy-trailblazer-adventure

    Walton Park?  Join the Trailblazer Adventure and test your knowledge  about concrete houses, eagles ...

  5. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  6. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  7. Dr. Barb Kowalcyk talks about food recalls and how consumers can stay safe during the pandemic.

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/dr-barb-kowalcyk-talks-about-food-recalls-and-how-consumers-can-stay-safe-during

    ...

  8. Spring Pollinator and Natural History Webinars

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/news/spring-pollinator-and-natural-history-webinars

    about Author, Artist and Educator, John Muir Laws' book The Laws Guide to Nature Drawing and ...

  9. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  10. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

Pages