Site

Search results

  1. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/restart-ohio-back-healthy

    Join Ohio State University Extension, Family and Consumer Sciences educators this summer for ... learn about a variety of health and wellness topics, restart healthy habits, and learn more about what ... Extension and Family and Consumer Sciences has to offer you! Who: Anyone is invited to participate! Invite ...

  2. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/covid-19-financial-resource-guide/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    website at extension.osu.edu/lao Directions for use of “Accounting for Your Money” Hope Chest Begin by ... your county OSU Extension office with your questions as you work through this process. Step Four ... kx.osu.edu/covid-19 Ohio State University Extension (2020) Counting Your Money Calendar at ...

  3. 2020 Committee

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-2020-conference/2020-committee

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist State baker.782@osu.edu Bridget Britton Extension Educator Carroll ... .edu Margaret Jenkins Extension Educator Clermont jenkins.188@osu.edu Greg Krouse Program Assistant, EFNEP Clark ... Rysz Program Specialist State rysz.4@osu.edu Roseanne Scammahorn Extension Educator Darke ...

  4. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  5. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  6. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  7. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  8. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy Recordings

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/restart-ohio-back-healthy-recordings

    You are encouraged to view each of these virtual learning webinars. Click Recording to view each 30-minute session. Schedule July 7 – Fall Vegetable Garden- Recording July 9 – A Moment for Mindfulness?- Recording July 14 – Conversation Etiquette July 16 – ...

  9. Food Preservation Office Hours

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-office-hours

    Tuesdays from 4-5 p.m. Are you interested in learning about food preservation? Join us for these ... free webinars hosted by Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences. You are welcome ... webinar. TOPICS May 19- Preparing for Canning Recording: osu.zoom.us/rec/share June 2- Jams and Jellies ...

  10. Lifeskills Project Judging (by appt. only)

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/lifeskills-project-judging-appt-only

    All information and link to schedule appt posted at holmes.osu.edu/judging ...

Pages