Site

Search results

  1. Last day to RSVP to the 4-H Recognition Banquet

    https://clermont.osu.edu/events/last-day-rsvp-4-h-recognition-banquet

    Multi-Purpose Building, located on the Clermont County Fairgrounds.  RSVP to OSU Extension 513-732-7070 or ... burdsall.9@osu.edu by Monday, October 24. ...

  2. 4-H Recognition Banquet

    https://clermont.osu.edu/events/4-h-recognition-banquet

    Multi-Purpose Building, located on the Clermont County Fairgrounds.  RSVP to OSU Extension 513-732-7070 or ... burdsall.9@osu.edu by Monday, October 24. ...

  3. New Master Gardener Volunteer Deadline

    https://clermont.osu.edu/events/new-master-gardener-volunteer-deadline

    Information Brown Contact James Morris, Extension Educator, 937-378-6716 or  morris.1677@osu.edu Amanda ... Perkins, Program Assistant,  perkins.715@osu.edu Clermont Contact Gigi Neal, Extension Educator, ... through their local Ohio State University Extension county office. What is the Master Gardener Program? ...

  4. Graduate School Information Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-17th-2022-october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022/graduate-school-information

      RSVP to Hargett.5@osu.edu to receive the link. ...

  5. Lab Animal Student Shadowing

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/lab-animal-student

    Resources (ULAR) is offering a shadowing opportunity for current OSU undergraduate students. See attached ... 13th. If you are interested in learning more about this opportunity, please email Dr. Stacey Meeker, ... DVM, PhD, DACLAM Director, Lab Animal Training Program at Lamresidency@osu.edu. ...

  6. Office Closed

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-6

    The OSU Extension office in Fairfield County will be closed on Wednesday, September 14, 2022, to ...

  7. Voter Registration on Campus

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/voter-registration-campus

    Submitted by Kim Sayers, sayers.1@osu.edu The Wayne County League of Women Voters will be ... 4 digits of your SSN. The process will only take about 5 minutes.      ...

  8. Global Education Wednesday Walk-in Advising

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-10th-2022-october-3rd-2022-september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022/global-education

    Interested in studying abroad but not sure where to start?  Come and learn more about the ways you ... When? Wednesdays 1-3 pm Contact Ryan Vonderhaar.15@osu.edu or Elizabeth Shuman.29@osu.edu for more ...

  9. Mum and Succulent Sale

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/mum-and-succulent-sale

    Submitted by Lisa Dicus, dicus.18@osu.edu Hello Campus Community!  Announcing the OSU CFAES ...

  10. Volunteer for Family Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-21-2022/volunteer-for-family-day

    Submitted by Cate Hunko, hunko.1@osu.edu September 24, 9 a.m. The Volunteer list went out for ...

Pages