Site

Search results

  1. Fall Fruit Research Updates and Live Q&A

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-research-updates-and-live-qa

    presentations recorded from the OSU South Centers research fields, as well as live question and answer segments. ... Agriculture and by a Viticulture Extension grant from Ohio Grape Industries Committee. ...

  2. Dairy Paychecks Less than Costs

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/dairy-paychecks-less-costs

    330-264-8722 or emailing nussbaum.53@osu.edu.   Matthew Nussbaum is an OSU Extension Agriculture and Natural ... in May to $21. 04. However, farmer’s mailbox price was only about two-thirds of that, (before bonuses ... and the SUP. Just when dairy farmers thought they were about to receive a decent milk check, the ...

  3. Safe Canning of Tomatoes and Salsa

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/safe-canning-tomatoes-and-salsa

    http://go.osu.edu/august2020cannertesting.  If you need your canner tested before then please call either the Holmes Co Extension office at ... information see https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/HYG-5336 When you are making a particular recipe, look for ... the qualities that best fit your need.  I’ve had several calls about making salsa, so here are a few ...

  4. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  6. Ningyi Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-wang

    Ningyi Wang wang.13940@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  7. Kevin Berkowitz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kevin-berkowitz

    Kevin Berkowitz Berkowitz.86@osu.edu Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  8. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  9. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  10. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

Pages