Site

Search results

  1. Meat Processing Business Toolkit

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/meat-processing-business-toolkit

    industry. Meat Science Extension Lyda Garcia                Lynn Knipe garcia.625@osu.edu    knipe.1@osu ... geographic area. Ohio Map of Federal and State Inspected Facilities and Auction Sites Ohio Livestock ... utilized to make decisions about the opportunity. Entrepreneurs may also use business and financial plans ...

  2. CFAES Wooster Staff Council Annual Meeting

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/cfaes-wooster-staff-council-annual-meeting

    Submitted by Zac Burkey, burkey.56@osu.edu Join the CFAES Wooster Staff Council for our Annual ... also have updates about the Wooster Campus from our guest speaker, Brian Hanna, as well as updates from ... to join.  https://osu.zoom.us/j/96172315277?pwd=Z2xuU0FJeWgwRGMyZndmQW14alhMZz09 Password: 506837 Or ...

  3. Winter Weather Preparedness on the Farm

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/winter-weather-preparedness-farm

    with a record setting number of tropical storms, what should we expect for early 2021?  OSU Extension ... Dellinger, ANR Educator Union County, can be reached at 937-644-8117 ex. 3024 or  dellinger.6@osu.edu. This ... column is provided by the OSU Agricultural Safety and Health Team. https://agsafety.osu.edu/ ...

  4. Safety Through the Seasons 2021

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021

    Ag Safety S.T.A.T. – Safe Tactics for Ag Today  is prepared by the OSU Extension Agricultural ... you would like to share, please contact Dee Jepsen at  jepsen.4@osu.edu ...

  5. Entomology Seminar

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/entomology-seminar

    Submitted by Dominique Magistrado, magistrado.1@osu.edu   This week's Entomology Seminar will ... https://osu.zoom.us/j/97945660858?pwd=cExPWEFqOEZlc2pGK1YvTTgzS29PQT09   Password: SP2021 Meeting ID: 979 4566 0858 ...

  6. ATI Library News

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/ati-library-news

    Submitted by Kathy Yoder, yoder.332@osu.edu Starting January 25, the ATI Library will be open for ... might have. We are also available remotely through our website, ati.osu.edu/library for live libchat, or ...

  7. University Senate seeking CFAES representatives

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/university-senate-seeking-cfaes-representatives

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu Dear Faculty Colleagues,  The University Senate has ... to  senate@osu.edu.  Why participate? Election to the Senate is the most direct way to use your ... campus and they are invited to serve on one of the 19 Senate committees. See  http://senate.osu.edu/ for ...

  8. 2021 Warner Grant RFPs due

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021/2021-warner-grant-rfps-due

    Submitted by Suranga Basnagala, basnagala.1@osu.edu Please find the attached RFP for information ...

  9. Avoiding the Emergency Room This Winter

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/safety-through-seasons-2021/winter-season/avoiding-emergency-room-winter

    create a slipping hazard. Other resources can be found at https://ohioline.osu ... .edu/factsheet/aex-79015 Richard Purdin, ANR / CD Educator Adams County, can be reached at 937-544-2339 or  purdin.19@osu.edu. This ... column is provided by the OSU Agricultural Safety and Health Team. https://agsafety.osu.edu/ ...

  10. 2021 Ohio State ATI Intercollegiate Dairy Cattle Judging Team

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-20-2021-january-13-2021/2021-ohio-state-ati-intercollegiate-dairy

    Submitted by Royce Thornton, thornton.5@osu.edu I’m looking for students interested in being part ... mating recommendation classes.      Please reply to Mr. Thornton at  thornton.5@osu.edu  and let me know ...

Pages