Site

Search results

  1. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  2. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  6. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020      Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  7. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food ... EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County ...

  8. Emily Kahrs

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/emily-kahrs

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development kahrs.7@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... Communication.  She is currently pursuing a Master’s degree in Community and Extension Education, through Ohio ... an extension program assistant.  Most recently, her work was in Hamilton County through a state ...

  9. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session II

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-ii

    will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... about the ways they can implement concepts and strategies for co-op governance into their leaderhsip of ... Directors will learn about Dr. Park's framework for developing three levels of effective governance- ...

  10. Leading the Co-Ops: Online Director Training Session 1

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/leading-the-co-ops-online-director-training-session-1

    will be our special guest for these sessions. Dr. Park is the state extension economist serving ... about the ways they can implement concepts and strategies for co-op governance into their leaderhsip of ... Directors will learn about Dr. Park's framework for developing three levels of effective governance- ...

Pages