Site

Search results

  1. Fall Food Preservation Virtual Series

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/fall-food-preservation-virtual-series

    November 3- Making Jerky; and November 10- Making Sauerkraut. Join OSU Extension educators for one or more ... Melissa J. Rupp at OSU Extension, 419-337-9210 or email rupp.26@osu.edu with any questions you may have. ... bounty by preserving fruits and vegetables and meats at home.  Ohio State University Extension Family and ...

  2. Cincinnati Buckeye Run 2020 Results

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/cincinnati-buckeye-run-2020-results

    OSU Extension, Hamilton County held a run virtually and the event was successful at brining awareness ... of them submitting more than 5K. Participants traveled a distance equal to driving from the OSU ... Extension, Hamilton County office to the Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center. This was the first time ...

  3. 2020 Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteer Training Begins October 8th

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/2020-hamilton-county-master-gardener-volunteer-training-begins-october-8th

    OSU Extension, Hamilton County is now accepting applications for their 2020 Master Gardener ... activities for Ohio residents through their Ohio State University County Extension Office. The Master ... $250.00.  Please email Julie Crook at   crook.46@osu.edu for additional information and to request an ...

  4. Liam Whiteman

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/liam-whiteman

    Liam Whiteman Graduate Student whiteman.70@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-lee-rodriguez

    Jonathan Lee-Rodriguez Graduate Student lee-rodriguez.1@osu.edu Thorne Annex Wooster, OH BS, ...

  6. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  7. Treemendous Benefit of Trees

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/extension-outreach/treemendous-benefit-trees

    (2014). https://doi.org/10.1525/abt.2014.76.8.7 iNaturalist app  - identify and learn about plants, ...

  8. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  9. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  10. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

Pages