Site

Search results

  1. Fall Food Preservation Virtual Series

    https://fulton.osu.edu/news/fall-food-preservation-virtual-series

    November 3- Making Jerky; and November 10- Making Sauerkraut. Join OSU Extension educators for one or more ... Melissa J. Rupp at OSU Extension, 419-337-9210 or email rupp.26@osu.edu with any questions you may have. ... bounty by preserving fruits and vegetables and meats at home.  Ohio State University Extension Family and ...

  2. Matthew Wolkoff

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-wolkoff

    Matthew Wolkoff Graduate Student wolkoff.13@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/meutilab/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Treemendous Benefit of Trees

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/extension-outreach/treemendous-benefit-trees

    (2014). https://doi.org/10.1525/abt.2014.76.8.7 iNaturalist app  - identify and learn about plants, ...

  4. Caralee Shepard

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/caralee-shepard

    Caralee Shepard Graduate Student shepard.240@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/gardinerlab/ 272 Howlett ...

  5. Iliana Moore

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/iliana-moore

    Iliana Moore Graduate Student moore.4472@osu.edu https://u.osu.edu/strange.54/ 272 Howlett Hall ...

  6. Hannah McKenzie

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-mckenzie

    Hannah McKenzie Graduate Student mckenzie.387@osu.edu Thorne Hall Wooster, OH BS, Entomology ...

  7. Jen Hubert

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jen-hubert

    Office Assistant hubert.59@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6655 ...

  8. Fall Fruit Update event now available to wider audience

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/fall-fruit-update-event-now-available-wider-audience

    link below and filling out a quick form. Visit  go.osu.edu/2020fruitupdate to register and watch the ...

  9. STEM in Holmes County

    https://holmes.osu.edu/STEM

    programming to your classroom, group or organization. Contact her at laugesen.2@osu.edu or call 330-674-3015. ...

  10. Butler County Office of Ohio State University Extension Will Reopen with Limited Hours by Appointment Only

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/butler-county-office-ohio-state-university-extension-will-reopen-limited-hours-appointment-only

    The Butler County office of OSU Extension will be reopening on Thursday, August 27, 2020 with ... young.1414@osu.edu, for all other appointments. Per previous Ohio State decision, all OSU Extension activities planned ... Emily Kahrs, kahrs.7@osu.edu or Erin Simpson-Sloan, simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu for 4-H youth development; ...

Pages