Site

Search results

  1. Mindful Wellness- Virtual Presentation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/mindful-wellness-virtual-presentation

    Mindful Wellness lead by Shannon Carter, Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences, OSU Extension ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 ...

  3. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  4. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  6. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  7. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Quarantined in Butler County- Backyards & Outdoors Virtual Series

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/quarantined-butler-county-backyards-outdoors-virtual

    Benitez at 513-341-6574 or benitez.6@osu.edu before 4 pm the Thursday before the presentation. A link will ... Testing July 31, 2020      Why Should I Care About Climate Change? August 7, 2020  Fall Lawn Renovation ...

  9. Jr Fair Entries are due to OSU Extension

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/jr-fair-entries-are-due-osu-extension

    ...

  10. Food Preservation Virtual Programs

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/food-preservation-virtual-programs

    The OSU Extension Food Preservation Team is offering a variety of virtual programs throughout May, ... Fruits Making Pickles Making Salsa Please contact Emily Marrison directly at OSU Extension 740-622-2265 ... with any food preservation questions you may have.  You can also learn more about Canning, Freezing, ...

Pages